Thursday, July 12, 2007

CDT Webinar

Just a reminder to everyone that Doug and I are presenting a webinar on CDT today. Here's the blurb that Lynn sent out recently:

CDT 4.0 – Reaching for Uberness
July 12, 2007 at 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT/UTC
Presented by Doug Schaefer and Chris Recoskie
To register email webinar-cdt at eclipse dot org

C/C++ Development Tooling (CDT) 4.0 is our most exciting release yet bringing C/C++ developers a load of new features, quality, and performance improvements. This webinar presented by Doug Schaefer, the CDT Project Lead, will walk through all of CDT’s features from new project creation, code editing, and source navigation, to build and debug with a special focus on what’s new in CDT 4.0. New users will gain an understanding of how to use the CDT with their projects and all users will see how the improvements in CDT 4.0 make it a world class C/C++ development environment.

For more information on this and other Eclipse webinars visit Special thanks to Adobe for contributing their Adobe Acrobat Connect product to host the webinar.

Hope to see you all there!

Edit: In case you missed it live, here is the link to the recorded webinar: